top of page

Our board

Our board


Kumar Belgaumkar - MHA (Manitoba Homeopathic Association)

Saroj Gandhi - OHMA (Ontario Homeopathic Medical Association)

Paul Labrèche - SPHQ (Syndicat professionnel des homéopathes du Québec)

Marie Lamey - BCAH (British Columbia Association of Homeopaths)

Renee Sagebear - MSH (Maritime Society of Homeopaths)

Alison Morberg - AHA (Alberta Homeopathic Association)


Paula Jeffrey


Kirsten Petersen

Our members

Canadian Homeopathic Association is a collaboration of provincial associations including

Our bylaws

Access here

bottom of page